On the "Confirm Upload" and "Upload Folder" screens, you can now reselect the visibility range by clicking "Change" to the right of the visibility setting before uploading.
The reselected range will only apply to that specific upload.
Related: Adding a file
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/50838360
